Tax March-SF Civic Center

Date: 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 2:00pm

Occupella will gather at 2:45 near 7th & Market, directly across Market St. from the fountain at UN Plaza. Join us to serenade marchers as they pass by our musical camp.

People's Park Anniversary Celebration

Date: 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 1:00pm

Occupella sings at this 48th anniversary at the Park: between Dwight & Haste above Telegraph.

Weekly Tax the Rich Rally

Date: 
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 5:00pm

Sing for an hour, top of Solano Ave at the Old Oaks Theater, Berkeley

Weekly Tax the Rich Rally

Date: 
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 5:00pm

Sing for an hour, top of Solano Ave at the Old Oaks Theater, Berkeley

Weekly Tax the Rich Rally

Date: 
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 5:00pm

Sing for an hour, top of Solano Ave at the Old Oaks Theater, Berkeley

Weekly Tax the Rich Rally

Date: 
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 5:00pm

Sing for an hour, top of Solano Ave at the Old Oaks Theater, Berkeley

BART Sing: North Berkeley

Date: 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 5:30pm

Join us for an hour to sing for Black Lives Matter/Protect the Vulnerable

People's Climate Movement, Bay Area

Date: 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 11:00am

Rally and circle Lake Merritt, Oakland.
Occupella will sing 11:20 from main stage. Then we'll join children and family area for sing-along at 11:45.
Event info at https://peoplesclimatemoveba-350bayarea.nationbuilder.com/rsvp

Active Hope: Rise, Love, Resist

Date: 
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 6:30pm

Berkeley Unitarian Fellowship Hall/Cedar & Bonita
Occupella joins cast of many, including Joanna Macy, Antonia Juhaszan evening of inspiration.
Codepink Golden Gate Chapter on FB for info

SURJ (showing up for racial justice) Human Billboard

Date: 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 12:00pm

Rockridge BART
Billboard for an hour, then Occupella shares a few songs at short rally

Pages

Subscribe to www.occupella.org RSS