BART Sing, San Leandro Station

Date: 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 5:15pm

Sing with us for an hour to support Black Lives Matter, and to support the vulnerable.

Weekly Tax the Rich Rally

Date: 
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 5:00pm

Sing for an hour at the top of Solano Ave, Berkeley, under the old Oaks Theater marquee
(Please note: This is our final 5:00 pm start time. Next week, Nov. 6, we will start at 4:00 PM as Daylight Saving Time will have ended.

Weekly Tax the Rich Rally

Date: 
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 5:00pm

Sing for an hour at the top of Solano Ave, Berkeley, under the old Oaks Theater marque

Weekly Tax the Rich Rally

Date: 
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 5:00pm

Sing for an hour at the top of Solano Ave, Berkeley, under the old Oaks Theater marque

Weekly Tax the Rich Rally

Date: 
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 5:00pm

Sing for an hour at the top of Solano Ave, Berkeley, under the old Oaks Theater marque

Weekly Tax the Rich Rally

Date: 
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 5:00pm

Sing for an hour at the top of Solano Ave, Berkeley, under the old Oaks Theater marquee

BART Sing, Ashby Station

Date: 
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 5:30pm

Sing with us for an hour to support Black Lives Matter, and to support the vulnerable.

Let Our People Go: Protest at the Richmond Immigration & Detention Center

Date: 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 11:00am

Join us at this hour long protest.
Richmond Immigration & Detention Center
5555 Giant Highway, San Pablo, 94806
A monthly protest sponsored by Kehilla Synagogue

Weekly Tax the Rich Rally

Date: 
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 5:00pm

Join us for an hour of singing at the top of Solano Ave, Berkeley.
Under the old Oaks Theater marquee.

Weekly Tax the Rich Rally

Date: 
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 5:00pm

Join us for an hour of singing at the top of Solano Ave, Berkeley.
Under the old Oaks Theater marquee.

Pages

Subscribe to www.occupella.org RSS